LIST OF STUDENTS ENJOYING TUITION FEE WAIVED (TFW) SCHEME		
YEAR- 2020		
DEPARTMENT	ROLL	STUDENT NAME
ME	2002121	PIYUSH JOSHI
YEAR- 2019		
DEPARTMENT	ROLL	STUDENT NAME
ME	1902121	AVISEK MONDAL
ME	1902122	SAYAN PATRA
ME	1902123	RAJKUMAR BARIK
ME	1902124	RAHUL KUMAR SHAW
ME	1902125	DEBJYOTI NANDI
YEAR- 2018		
DEPARTMENT	ROLL	STUDENT NAME
ME	1802121	SWAAGATO CHAKRABORTY
ME	1802122	SUBRATA MANNA
ME	1802123	RAHUL KESH
ME	1802124	RAJIB DAS
ME	1802125	AAWEZ KHAN
ME	1802126	SAYAN CHATTERJEE