Overall report of the activity

Title of the event: Inter-College Elocution Contest on Corruption

Date: 3/11/1023

Objective of the event: To spread Awareness of Vigilance

Speaker details: Shri Pradeep Bharathan, ACVO, DSP &

Dr. Sanjay S Pawar, Principal, BCREC

Judges: Shri Partho Pratim Paul, Head Master, Andal School,

Shri A Roy Choudhury, Executive ACVO DSP & ASP &

Shri Sandip Mukherjee, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Management Studies, BCREC

Participant's details: Students of several Colleges.

Summary of the event and other details: The speaker has reflected pleasantly the significance of Vigilance Awareness against Corruption. He said that Vigilance Awareness Week is to create awareness among the people against corruption starting from schools & colleges. At the of his lecture end he answered different questions raised from participants. After that an Inter-College Elocution contest regarding corruption was taken place.

Photographs of the event:















Participant Attendance:

			COPY FOR JUDGE	
SI. No	. Name of Student	Year	College	SIGN.
1	Punam Ghanti	3rd	Or. BC Roy Engineering College, Academy of Professional Courses	Puronghands
02	Honey	3rd	R. BC Roy Polytechnic	Honey
13/	Raj Shaw	1st	Bengal College of Polytechnic	Postino
4	Shouvik Mondal		Dr. BC Roy Engineering College	Showin mondal.
\$	Oyshi Banerjee	BCA	NSHM Business School	Ogshi
16	Anushka Pan	2nd	(r. B C Roy College of Pharmacy	Anustika Pan
2	Priyotanu Gorai	3rd	or. BC Roy Engineering Collège, Academy of Professional Course	B
18	Shreya Dutta ANIKROY	3rd	Pr. BC Roy Polytechnic	Arnek Ray
19	Anup Ghosh	1st	Bengal College of Polytechnic	Anup Ghosh
100	Soham Dutta		R. BC Roy Engineering College	
11/	Suvrojyoti Sarkar	внмст	NSHM Business School	for IN
12	Oindrila Nag	2nd	Or. B C Roy College of Pharmacy	Ombrila Nag.
13	Subhodeep Kar	3rd	Dr. BC Roy E ngineering College , Academy of Professional Courses	Subhodeepki
14	Hansda Shilpi Suman	3rd	Or. BC Roy Polytechnic	Hamada swiffi Su
15	Akash Kumar Yadav	1st	Bengal College of Polytechnic	Sharhheyadar.
116	Saswata Banerjee		Or. BC Roy Engineering College	Sprara Barrey
47	Swatantra Roy	MTTM	NSHM Business School	Swahanta hay
38	Amrita Singha	4th	Dr. B C Roy College of Pharmacy	
19	Briti Basu	3rd	Or. BC Roy Engineering College, Academy of Professional Courses	Brisi Bas
	Arjun Bhakta	2nd	Pr BC Roy Polytechnic	Ann Bhabta
121	Anjan Biswas FANMOY DAS	1st	Bengal College of Polytechnic	Tanmay
¥2	Ruparna Nandi		Dr. BC Roy Engineering College	Ruparna Nan

SI. No.	Name of Student	Year	College	Remarks SIGN.
23	Nupur Kumari	вва	NSHIM Business School	Mubus
24	Shiwani Chaudhury	3rd	Or. B C Roy College of Pharmacy	Shirani Choudkung
25	Neha Mondal	3rd	Or. BC Roy Engineering College, Academy of Professional Courses	New Months
26	Debali Chatterjee	3rd	Dr. BC Roy Polytechnic	Debal- Challyco
-37	Sudhanshu Singh	1st	Bengal College of Polytechnic	
28	Shweta Kumari		Or. BC Roy Engineering College	Swota kumari
29	Pallavi Pattanaik	AIML	NSHM Business School	
30	Prashansha Pradhan	3rd	Dr. B C Roy College of Pharmacy	P. Fradhan
132	Suruti Kumari Mistri	2nd	Bengal College of Polytechnic	Swuti Kumevi Mistri
×	Swarupananda Diwedi	3rd	Dr. BC Roy Polytechnic	
83	Sreyasee Musid b	1st	Bengal College of Polytechnic	Sucyasee Musib
84	Sayanti Das		or, BC Roy Engineering College	Sayant Bas
35	Rittika Mukutmoni	2nd	Rengal College of Polytechnic	Rittika Mulkul moni
86	Samriddha Bagchi	3rd	Dr. B C Roy College of Pharmacy	Samriddha Ragel
N.	Rupa Debnath	3rd	Dr. BC Roy Polytechnic	
38	Abhishek Tanti	2nd	Sengal College of Polytechnic	Abhisher Tanti
39	Nirmita Kundu	3rd	Or. B C Roy College of Pharmacy	Abhishek tandi N. Kumdu.
40	Abhipsa Sarkar	3rd	Academy of Professional Courses	Jeankar
X	Manoj Upadhyay	3rd	Bengal College of Polytechnic	
42"	Shreya Banerjee	BSc.	NSHM Business School	
		Psycho		

Winners:

Inter-College Elocution Competition (English): Dr. B C Roy Engineering College

Position	Name	School Name	
1st Prize	Saswata Banerjee	Dr. B C Roy Engineering College	
2nd Prize	Oyshi Banerjee	NSHM Business School	
3rd Prize	Suvrojyoti Sarkar	NSHM Business School	
Consolation Prize	Shiwany Chaudhury	Dr. B C Roy Pharmacy	
Consolation Prize	Priyotanu Garai	Dr. B C Roy Academy of Professional courses	
Consolation Prize	Soham Dutta	Dr. B C Roy Engineering College	
Consolation Prize	Abhipsa Sarkar	Dr. B C Roy Academy of Professional courses	
Consolation Prize	Sayanti Das	Dr. B C Roy Engineering College	
Consolation Prize	Hansda Shilpi Suman	Dr. B C Roy Polytecnic	