## STRUCTURE OF DR. B.C. ROY ENGINEERING COLLEGE SOCIETY, DURGAPUR (BCREC SOCIETY)

| S1.<br>No. | Name   | Designation       |
|------------|--|-------------------|
| 1          | Shri Ratan Roy Chowdhury                             | President         |
| 2          | Shri Tarun Bhattacharya                              | General Secretary |
| 3          | Shri Jernail Singh                                   | Treasurer         |
| 4          | Smt. Mita Mitra                                      | Vice-President    |
| 5          | Shri Nikhil Sikhdar                                  | Asstt. Secretary  |
| 6          | Smt. Tapati Bhattacharya                             | Member            |
| 7          | Smt. Rita Singh                                      | Member            |
| 8          | Dr. Satyajit Bose, Chairman, The<br>Mission Hospital | Member            |