DR. B.C. ROY ENGINEERING COLLEGE SOCIETY, DURGAPUR (BCREC SOCIETY)

Society Structure

S1. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Satyajit Bose, Chairman, The Mission Hospital	President
2	Shri Tarun Bhattacharya	General Secretary
3	Shri Ratan Roy Chowdhury	Asst. Secretary
4	Shri Jernail Singh	Treasurer
5	Smt. Mita Mitra	Vice-President
6	Shri Nikhil Sikhdar	Executive Member
7	Smt. Tapati Bhattacharya	Member
8	Smt. Rita Singh	Member