

| 1 | Prof.(Dr.) Binay K. Dutta, Visiting Professor at Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur | Chairman |
|----|---|----------------------|
| 2 | Prof. (Dr.) Swapan Kr. Mondal, Professor, Kalyani Govt. Engg. College Representing Higher Education Dept., Govt. of West Bengal | Member |
| 3 | Director of Technical Education, Directorate of Technical Education, Govt of W.B. representing Director, DTE | Member |
| 4 | Prof. (Dr.) Arup Mukherjee, Professor, Department of Chemical Technology, University of Calcutta, representing MAKAUT | Member |
| 5 | Eastern Regional Officer, AICTE | Member |
| 6 | Prof. (Dr.) Keshab Bhattacharya, Educationist | Member |
| 7 | Dr. Aloknath De, Corporate Vice-President, & CTO, Samsung Electronics, Industry Representative | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Goutam Dasgupta, Director, Application Development, Cappemini Technology Services India Ltd. | Member |
| 9 | Prof. (Dr.) Arup Sinha, Vice President & Utility Head, Virtuoso Consulting & Technology Ltd. | Member |
| 10 | Prof. (Dr.) Harish Hirani, Director, CSIR-CMERI | Member |
| 11 | Director, NIT, Durgapur | Member |
| 12 | Dr. Satyajit Bose, President, BCREC Society & Chairman, The Mission Hospital | Member |
| 13 | Shri T. Bhattacharya, General Secretary, BCREC Society | Member |
| 14 | Shri J. Singh, Treasurer, BCREC Society | Member |
| 15 | Shri R. Roychowdhury, Asstt. Secretary, BCREC Society | Member |
| 16 | Smt. Mita Mitra, Vice-President, BCREC Society | Member |
| 17 | Shri N. Sikhdar, Executive Member, BCREC Society | Member |
| 18 | Prof.(Dr.) Sanjay S. Pawar, Principal | Member- Secretary |
| 19 | Prof.(Dr.) K.M. Hossain, Vice-Principal, Faculty representative, BCREC | Member |
| 20 | Prof.(Dr.) Narendra Nath Pathak, Dean (SW&A) & HoD (ECE), Faculty representative, BCREC | Member |